120-hour TEFL Program and Job with us in Madrid, Spain
canterburyenglishtefl

Make sure you check out the China Job Board and the Korean Job Board!

Return to Index | Read Prev Msg | Read Next Msg

-----------ONLINE ONLINE ONLINE ENGLISH INSTRUCTOR NEEDED---ABC INTERNATIONAL GROUP INC. ----------ONLINE ONLINE ONLINE

Posted By: ABC International Group Inc. <[email protected]>
Date: Sunday, 30 September 2018, at 6:15 a.m.

ABC English Online is looking for experienced and professional Online ESL teachers!

I. CLASS TYPE
1-on-1 (mostly) online English class
25-minute for Kid / 50-minute for Adult / 25-minute for Demo
Teaching Material Provided

II. REQUIREMENTS
Native English speakers from USA, CANADA
Teaching experience
Bachelor's degree or above
TESOL, TEFL or CELTA preferred
Tech Requirements: Desktop or Laptop with Fast Internet connection and audio/video capability

III. PAYMENT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $25
IV. CONTRACT TERM: One year; Renewable
V. START DATE: Immediately
VI. HOURS: Minimum 10 hours per week commitment. Teachers are not required to work full shifts, just to ensure 10 hours during the following.
Beijing Time: Mon-Fri 6pm-10pm; Saturday &Sunday 8am-10pm all day long
Eastern Time: Mon-Fri : 6am-10am; Fri & Sat: 8pm-next day morning 10am;
Central Time: Mon-Fri 5am-9am; Fri & Sat: 7pm-next day morning 9am;
Mountain Time: Mon-Fri 4am-8am; Fri & Sat: 6pm-next day morning 8am;
Pacific Time: Mon-Fri 3am-7am; Fri & Sat: 5pm-next day morning 7am;
PLEASE SEND YOUR CV and PHOTO TO: [email protected]



Return to Index | Read Prev Msg | Read Next Msg

Dave's ESL Cafe International Job Board is maintained by Dave Sperling with WebBBS 4.33.

Teach in Thailand - Zero Program Fee for ESL Cafe Readers!
Island TEFL

Dave's ESL Cafe is maintained by the one and only Dave Sperling.
Banner Advertising | FAQs | Articles | Interview with Dave
Copyright © 2018 Dave's ESL Cafe | All Rights Reserved | Contact Dave's ESL Cafe | Site Map