120-hour TEFL Program and Job with us in Madrid, Spain
canterburyenglishtefl

Make sure you check out the China Job Board and the Korean Job Board!

Return to Index | Read Prev Msg | Read Next Msg

----------ONLINE ONLINE ONLINE TEACH ESL ONLINE---ABC ENGLISH ONLINE------------

Posted By: ABC International Group Inc. <[email protected]>
Date: Wednesday, 16 May 2018, at 1:51 p.m.

ABC English Online is looking for experienced and professional Online ESL teachers!
I. CLASS TYPE
1-on-1 (mostly) online English class with intensive content
25-minute for Kid / 50-minute for Adult / 20-minute for Demo
Teaching Material Provided

II. REQUIREMENTS
Native English speakers from USA, CANADA
Minimum 1 year of teaching experience
Bachelor's degree or above
TESOL, TEFL or CELTA preferred
Tech Requirements: Desktop or Laptop with Fast Internet connection and audio/video capability

III. PAYMENT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $25
IV. CONTRACT TERM: One year; Renewable
V. START DATE: Immediately
VI. HOURS: Minimum 10-12 hours per week commitment. Teachers are not required to work full shifts, just to ensure 12 hours during the following.
Beijing Time: Mon-Sun 6pm-10pm; Sat&Sun 8am-11am;
Eastern Time: Mon-Sun 6am-10am; Fri & Sat 8pm-11pm;
Central Time: Mon-Sun 5am-9am; Fri&Sat 7pm-10pm;
Mountain Time: Mon-Sun 4am-8am; Fri&Sat 6pm-9pm ;
Pacific Time: Mon-Sun 3am-7am; Fri&Sat 5pm-8pm ;
PLEASE SEND YOUR CV and PHOTO TO: [email protected]


Return to Index | Read Prev Msg | Read Next Msg

Dave's ESL Cafe International Job Board is maintained by Dave Sperling with WebBBS 4.33.

Teach in Thailand - Zero Program Fee for ESL Cafe Readers!
Island TEFL

Dave's ESL Cafe is maintained by the one and only Dave Sperling.
Banner Advertising | FAQs | Articles | Interview with Dave
Copyright © 2018 Dave's ESL Cafe | All Rights Reserved | Contact Dave's ESL Cafe | Site Map