120-hour TEFL Course in Madrid, Spain with Job Placement!
Baxter International TEFL School

Make sure you check out the China Job Board and the Korean Job Board!

Return to Index | Read Prev Msg | Read Next Msg

>We are finding excellent Online ESL Teachers for Chinese students

Posted By: First Future <[email protected]>
Date: Thursday, 18 January 2018, at 10:14 a.m.

Please take a few minutes to read the information below, you will get a quite well job online.

ABOUT US

First Future is the Largest B2B Online English Education Company in China. As the pioneer of domestic and foreign teaching cloud platform, we aim at providing quality online ESL lessons for students across China, and employment opportunity for ESL teachers from diverse cultural background. We have more than 1200 cooperative organizations, in 26 provinces, 180 cities, around 6000 campuses,and covering 1 million students. Teach with us, and enjoy meeting different students and competitive compensation, --and no commuting! Join us today!

POSITION INFORMATION

-- The part time positions we have, are for teachers to teach customized online English classes with Chinese students of pre-school ages, as well as teens.

--We supply the virtual classroom, teaching materials, and training specifically designed for different projects. The general classes run for 25 or45 minutes and the times are evenings and weekends (Beijing time).
--One on one and small group classes.
--Steady timecommitment and flexible schedule.

QUALIFICATIONS

Englishteachers who speak English at an idiomatic level .

BA degree or higher

Experience with anykind of teaching (1+ years)*

Animated and engagingwith their students while guiding them through lesson materials

Experienced in teachinga small group of students online

Very important that youwill be able to commit minimal 20 hours per week

WORKING TIME

The following hours tend to be the most requested time periods fromfamilies in China:
Weekdays
EST:6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
CST: 5:00 AM - 9:00 AM
MST: 4:00 AM - 8:00 AM
PST:3:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Weekends
EST: 9:00 PM - 9:00 AM
CST:8:00 PM - 8:00 AM
MST: 7:00 PM - 7:00 AM
PST: 6:00 PM - 6:00 AM

COMPENSATION

Paid on an hourly rateof USD up to 25dependenton the projects and experiences

One 25-min class isconsidered as half an hour. One 45-min class is considered as one hour
Bonuses and incentives, dependenton teacher performanceup to 6 USD per hour

Paid on monthly basis

Training provided

HOW TO APPLY

NO.1

http://www.firstfutureedu.net/online-teacher-candidate-application/ Quick interview channel, reply within 24 hours, faster and easier to fill

NO.2

Send your application to [email protected] / crag_recruiting @ cn.feiboedu.com
You can get a reply within 48 hours

NOTICE: Copies of certificates and a self introduction video will definitely speed up the process.


Return to Index | Read Prev Msg | Read Next Msg

Dave's ESL Cafe International Job Board is maintained by Dave Sperling with WebBBS 4.33.

Teach in Thailand - Zero Program Fee for ESL Cafe Readers!
Island TEFL

Dave's ESL Cafe is maintained by the one and only Dave Sperling.
Banner Advertising | FAQs | Articles | Interview with Dave
Copyright © 2018 Dave's ESL Cafe | All Rights Reserved | Contact Dave's ESL Cafe | Site Map