Click here to get TEFL with gettefl.com, the #1 recommended TEFL course by employers!
Gettefl

Make sure you check out the China Job Board and the Korean Job Board!

Return to Index | Read Prev Msg | Read Next Msg

Online ESL Teachers Needed for Chinese Students

Posted By: First Future Education Solutions Inc. <[email protected]>
Date: Wednesday, 29 November 2017, at 7:32 a.m.

ABOUT US:
First Future is the Largest B2B Online English Education Company in China. As the pioneer of domestic and foreign teaching cloud platform, we aim at providing quality online ESL lessons for students across China, and employment opportunity for ESL teachers from diverse cultural background. We have more than 600 cooperative organizations, in 26 provinces, 180 cities, around 6000 campuses, and covering 1 million students. Teach with us, and enjoy meeting different students and competitive compensation, --and no commuting! Join us today!

Position Information:
-- The part time positions we have, are for teachers to teach customized online English classes with Chinese students of pre-school ages, as well as teens.
--We supply the virtual classroom, teaching materials, and training specifically designed for different projects. The general classes run for 25 or 45 minutes and the times are evenings and weekends (Beijing time).
-- One on one and small group classes.
--Steady time commitment and flexible schedule.

Qualifications:
English teachers who speak English at an idiomatic level .
BA degree or higher
Experience with any kind of teaching (1+ years)*
Animated and engaging with their students while guiding them through lesson materials
Experienced in teaching a small group of students online
Very important that you will be able to commit minimal 20 hours per week

Working time
The following hours tend to be the most requested time periods from families in China:
Weekdays
EST: 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
CST: 5:00 AM - 9:00 AM
MST: 4:00 AM - 8:00 AM
PST: 3:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Weekends
EST: 9:00 PM - 9:00 AM
CST: 8:00 PM - 8:00 AM
MST: 7:00 PM - 7:00 AM
PST: 6:00 PM - 6:00 AM

Compensations:
Paid on an hourly rate of USD 14 to 20dependent on the projects and experiences
One 25-min class is considered as half an hour. One 45-min class is considered as one hour
Bonuses and incentives, dependent on teacher performance
Paid on monthly basis
Training provided

MORE INFORMATION
Our official website: http://firstfutureedu.net

HOW TO APPLY

Send your application to [email protected]

Return to Index | Read Prev Msg | Read Next Msg

Dave's ESL Cafe International Job Board is maintained by Dave Sperling with WebBBS 4.33.

Teach in Thailand - Zero Program Fee for ESL Cafe Readers!
Island TEFL

Dave's ESL Cafe is maintained by the one and only Dave Sperling.
Banner Advertising | FAQs | Articles | Interview with Dave
Copyright © 1995-2016 Dave's ESL Cafe | All Rights Reserved | Contact Dave's ESL Cafe | Site Map