120-hour TEFL Course in Madrid, Spain with Job Placement!
Baxter International TEFL School

Make sure you check out the China Job Board and the Korean Job Board!

Return to Index | Read Prev Msg | Read Next Msg

ONLINE ENGLISH TEACHER NEEDED---ABC ENGLISH ONLINE

Posted By: ABC International Group Inc <[email protected]>
Date: Wednesday, 15 November 2017, at 3:57 a.m.

ABC English Online is looking for experienced and professional Online ESL teachers!
Focusing on ESL teaching, ABC English Online has accumulated so much teaching experience and resources during the past years, what we value most is to help the students to be better at English. Since 2014, ABC English Online has grown rapidly. Until now, we have thousands of students enrolled overall.
I. CLASS TYPE
1-on-1 online English class with intensive content
1-on-6 Adults/Kids Group classes
1-on many Lecture
30-minute/45-minute/60-minute per session

II. REQUIREMENTS
Native English speakers from USA, CANADA
Minimum 1 year of teaching experience
Bachelor's degree or above
TESOL, TEFL or CELTA preferred
Tech Requirements: Desktop or Laptop with Fast Internet connection and audio/video capability

III. PAYMENT
Hourly Rate: $16 - $25
IV. CONTRACT TERM: Six months/One year; Renewable
V. START DATE: Immediately
VI. HOURS: Minimum 12 hours per week commitment. Teachers are not required to work full shifts, just to ensure 12 hours during the following.
Eastern Time: Mon-Sun 5am-9am; Fri & Sat 8pm-10pm; (This is US Standard Time)
Central Time: Mon-Sun 4am-8am; Fri&Sat 7pm-9pm;
Mountain Time: Mon-Sun 3am-7am; Fri&Sat 6pm-8pm ;
Pacific Time: Mon-Sun 2am-6am; Fri&Sat 5pm-7pm ;
PLEASE SEND YOUR CV and PHOTO TO: [email protected]

Return to Index | Read Prev Msg | Read Next Msg

Dave's ESL Cafe International Job Board is maintained by Dave Sperling with WebBBS 4.33.

Teach in Thailand - Zero Program Fee for ESL Cafe Readers!
Island TEFL

Dave's ESL Cafe is maintained by the one and only Dave Sperling.
Banner Advertising | FAQs | Articles | Interview with Dave
Copyright © 1995-2016 Dave's ESL Cafe | All Rights Reserved | Contact Dave's ESL Cafe | Site Map