Transworld Supports Dave's ESL Cafe
Transworld

Make sure you check out the China Job Board and the Korean Job Board!

Return to Index | Read Prev Msg | Read Next Msg

K6 ESL Online Teacher Needed

Posted By: KK America <hrusa@melot.cn>
Date: Friday, 11 August 2017, at 8:39 p.m.

We, KK America, Inc are in the process of developing an online English teaching platform which will be tailored for Chinese elementary and preschool students .

We are looking for candidates who have online elementary or preschool ESL teaching experience. If you are familiar or have experience teaching "phonics" “wonders” or “treasures” material in the past, it will be a big plus.

WHAT WE ARE LOOKING FOR:

We are seeking those who speak English at an idiomatic level and are able to deliver a 25min English lesson with high energy, humor, gesture ,and friendliness. Someone passionate about providing an education to Chinese students who are eager to learn.

Desired

- Bachelor’s degree or higher

- K6 ESL teaching experience (especially teaching kids, part-time, paid, volunteering, etc)

- ESL certifications (TESOL/TEFL/CELTA)

- Passionate about online teaching

- American Accent

WHAT WE OFFER:

- Competitive wages (with incentives/bonus opportunities/sign up bonus)

- Flexible hours

- Free training

- Ability to work from home

Here are the times converted to US times:

Peak Times

Monday - Friday Saturday - Sunday

Beijing 6pm - 10pm Beijing 9am – 10pm

EST 6am - 10am Fri-Sun 9pm – 10am

CST 5am - 9am Fri-Sun 8pm – 9am

MST 4am - 8am Fri-Sun 7pm – 8am

PST 3am - 7am Fri-Sun 6pm -7am

Hawaii 1am - 5am Fri-Sun 4pm – 5am

Job Type: Part-time

Salary: $14.00 to $20.00 /hour

Email - hrusa@melot.cn

Return to Index | Read Prev Msg | Read Next Msg

Dave's ESL Cafe International Job Board is maintained by Dave Sperling with WebBBS 4.33.

Teach in Thailand - Zero Program Fee for ESL Cafe Readers!
Island TEFL

Dave's ESL Cafe is maintained by the one and only Dave Sperling.
Banner Advertising | FAQs | Articles | Interview with Dave
Copyright © 1995-2016 Dave's ESL Cafe | All Rights Reserved | Contact Dave's ESL Cafe | Site Map